Skip to content

Opening Hours & Dates for Diary

Monday: Drop Off – 8.30 am, 9.00 am & 12.00 pm
Pick Up – 12.00 pm, 12.30 pm, 1.30 pm & 3.00 pm

 

Tuesday: Drop Off – 8.30 am and 9.00 am
Pick Up – 12.00 pm, 12.30 pm & 1.30 pm

 

Wednesday: Drop Off – 8.30 am and 9.00 am
Pick Up – 12.00 pm, 12.30 pm & 1.30 pm

 

Thursday: Drop Off – 8.30 am and 9.00 am
Pick Up – 12.00 pm, 12.30 pm, 1.30 pm & 3.00 pm

 

Friday: Drop Off – 8.30 am and 9.00 am
Pick Up  – 12.00 pm, 12.30 pm & 1.30 pm

 

2018:

Tuesday 4th September – Start of Autumn term

Tuesday 16th October – Playgroup AGM

Half Term – Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

Christmas Fair – tbc

Christmas Visit to Twyford St Mary’s – Tuesday 11th December at 9:45 am

Playgroup Christmas Concert & Last Day of Term – Friday 21st December tbc

 

2019:

Monday 7th January – Start of Spring term

Half Term – Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Easter Egg Hunt – Thursday 4th April

Break up for Easter – Friday 5th April

Start of Summer Term – Tuesday 23rd April

Half Term – Monday 27th to Friday 31st May

Break up for Summer – Friday July 19th (INSET closure on Monday 22nd, Tuesday 23rd July)

 

* Please note two INSET days still to be allocated *

* We close for all UK Bank Holidays *