Skip to content

Opening Hours & Dates for Diary

Monday: Drop Off – 8.30 am, 9.00 am & 12.00 pm
Pick Up – 12.00 pm, 12.30 pm, 1.30 pm & 3.00 pm

 

Tuesday: Drop Off – 8.30 am and 9.00 am
Pick Up – 12.00 pm, 12.30 pm & 1.30 pm

 

Wednesday: Drop Off – 8.30 am and 9.00 am
Pick Up – 12.00 pm, 12.30 pm & 1.30 pm

 

Thursday: Drop Off – 8.30 am and 9.00 am
Pick Up – 12.00 pm, 12.30 pm, 1.30 pm & 3.00 pm

 

Friday: Drop Off – 8.30 am and 9.00 am
Pick Up  – 12.00 pm, 12.30 pm & 1.30 pm

 

Spring Term 2020

First Day – Monday 6th January

Inset Day – Friday 14th February 

Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 

Date and details of Easter Egg hunt TBC

Last day of Spring Term Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020

First day – Monday 20th April 

Inset Day – Friday 15th May

Playgroup Summer Trip – Friday 15th May

Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th  May

Sports Day – Friday 10th July (Parents/carers/grandparents to join us at 11.00am-venue TBC)

Reserve Sports Day – Friday 17th July  

Last day of Summer Term – Tuesday 21st July 

Inset Day – Wednesday 22nd July 

 

 

* We close for all UK Bank Holidays *