Skip to content

Playgroup Committee

2017 October 18
by Pepper

At our AGM on the 3rd October we said goodbye  to our Chair Catherine Hutchinson as well as members who were standing own as their children have now left to go to school. Thank you so much to Catherine, as well as Claudia Beard, Clare Williams, Jo MCleod and Sophie Lett for all of your hard work and commitment this year.

We are very excited to announce that Cesca Carr-Roberts will be our new Chair and we have also welcomed Sarah Evans and Becca Hartog onto the team. We have just had our first committee meeting together and are very excited about the next year and all the wonderful fundraising ideas we have for Playgroup!

No comments yet

Comments are closed.